#MySundayPhoto: The Secret Tunnel

We had some lovely weather this week didn’t we? I actually took advantage of it and went for a walk around Coalhouse Fort hoping to get some nice shots for today.

I found a path I hadn’t followed before and decided some explorimg was in order. Within a few minutes the path narrowed and I was facing this tunnel.I felt like a kid again playing in the woods! This path lead me up to the River Thames.

You’ll have to come back next week to see what I found there. 😉

14 thoughts on “#MySundayPhoto: The Secret Tunnel

Let me hear it.

