I.B.M.C. Day 3: Risk for a Random Challenge

In today’s challenge I must write 10 random sentences that aren’t connected. Sounds easy at first, I’m great at random! Except I randomly do random (albeit all the time), not deliberately. It took me a little longer than I’d like to admit but I finally managed ten sentences.

Here they are:

The beast, wasn’t really a beast at all, but a rather tiny labradoodle with a set of fake vampire’s teeth that had stolen a bigger dogs shadow. It’s weird how even after all these years, no one has told that poor child where Sesame Street is! Is it just me or should we not get the word “oblong” back into circulation? I used to have 2 brothers called John, then I got my glasses and 1 just never came back. Old McDonald was dyslexic E-I-J-C-K. They say a dog is man’s best friend, but food is a dog’s best friend, so if he gets to eat his friends… Language is a funny thing, the less I know the more people I understand.  If doing the right thing for the wrong reasons is still the wrong thing, and if doing the wrong thing for the right reasons is the right thing, shouldn’t we get rid of right and wrong and just have the reasons? I have an addiction to breathing; no matter how much I try I just can’t stop myself. When I’ve growed up I want to be an adult!

I hope they gave you a giggle- I’m contemplating some professional help after trying to write this, what goes on in my head!?

See you again next time!

ibmc-day3

 

3 thoughts on “I.B.M.C. Day 3: Risk for a Random Challenge

  1. I know this one is not easy. 🙂

    The random lines were witty. He he.. Loved each of them. Specially the one with rights and wrongs. 🙂 Yayy!

    P.S. That image you have made using all the logo’s is just too awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

Let me hear it.

