Tuesday’s Random Tune: Bullet for my Valentine- Hearts Burst Into Fire

This was my kind of music as a teen. I rarely listen to it now but that’s not to say I don’t like it anymore.

This song was a part of my going home ritual every time I got some leave from the Army. As soon as I sat down on the train for London, earphones in, turn up the volume and block out the world as I pump myself up for going home.

I always had the best and craziest times catching up with people back home (as a lot of my older facebook pictures prove).

Let me hear it.

