Developing Your Eye II, Day Ten: “Triumph”

20170310_114607.jpg

This is another shot from part of Isla de Ometepe in Nicaragua. After a year of saving money towards going travelling, I lost my job and the place I was living and needed to use that money to move. It took me 6 months after that to find another job thanks to a friend and almost another year to save again.

Finally being at a point I could get out and see the world again was an amazing feeling. And to be somewhere like this!?

Yeah, I’d call that triumph.

Let me hear it.

