Developing Your Eye II, Day Five: “Moment”

wp-1488713588956.jpg

We’ve been getting quite a few nice looking, colourful skies this week. You can’t see it in the picture but it’s actually raining, this was taken around 6 a.m. on my way to the train station to go to work. The early starts for the week took some readjusting to but walking in the cold rain wasn’t appreciated… until I saw this. I’m not usually awake early enough to appreciate the Sun rising (unless I’m coming home from a night out) but when I saw this, in that one moment, it reconfirmed something I’ve believed for a while:

You’ve got to take the bad in order to get to the good.

2 thoughts on “Developing Your Eye II, Day Five: “Moment”

Let me hear it.

