#RSoD 023: John Goodman- Lookin’ For A Fox (Blues Brothers 2000)

I’ve always loved the Blues Brothers films and blues music itself. It’s something I’d love to learn to play for myself but haven’t started.

So todays #RSoD is from the sequel Blues Brothers 2000 and one of my favourite tracks of the movie. Another song that made the list for popping into my head unprovoked, I was at work at the hotel and just had no motivation, this song came to mind and the next thing I know I’m dancing around the courtyard with a hose pipe as I clean the floors and water the plants.

Have you heard this before? Do you like it? Seen the films and prefer different songs? I wanna know all about it in the comments below.

Let me hear it.

