#RSoD 022: Skylar Grey- I Will Return

 

This #RSoD somehow found its way onto my phone. I don’t listen to the music on it much unless I’m travelling long distances or going away somewhere. It was when I left in September to travel Central and South America that I realised it.

I thought it was nice though, appropriate for that moment at least.

When I looked the song up for this post I couldn’t find a music video to it- assuming there isn’t one- but I found this instead. Since the song was featured in the Fast and Furious 7 I thought the Paul Walker tribute was a nice touch.

What do you think?

Let me hear it.

