#RSoD 002: Stephen Lynch- Little Tiny Moustache

Day 2 of my Random Song of the Day posts and I’m taking this one in a slightly different direction. This song was more about the music itself than the lyrics, I liked the way the guitar sounded, its simplicity, and was trying to remember what this song was called for days. Once it finally came to me I couldn’t help but laugh at myself.

The humour may not be for everyone. Quick note, if you’re easily offended this may not be for you…

Let me hear it.

