#RSoD 001: Chronixx- Mi Alright

I’m starting off with a song I’ve heard practically everyday in Guyana. Chronixx is a popular artist both in and out of the Caribbean, his music always has a nice beat and the messages in his songs are generally quite positive. This track in particular used to go round in my head first thing in the morning as I was riding my bike to work, enjoying the sunshine and cool breeze en route.

It was a great way to start my day. Hope you enjoy.

See you again tomorrow!

Let me hear it.

